Order reconciliation

As part of the coordination phase, it is important to provide all the details and choose the components that are optimal for your order: the material that will become the ideal basis for the product you need, the method of printing and the number of paints used, choose the type of glue, and finally, think over the final chord - the type of finish. High qualification of the employees of the "Sticky Line" company, leading your order, will allow the fastest and most effective solution of the entire range of tasks for the production of self-adhesive labels.

Alexey Strekalovsky
Head of Sales Department
Immediately to a print! Special conditions for regular customers.

Development of layouts

If you applied to the "Sticky Line" company with your design project, our designers will only need to adapt the finished design to the technological process. If you need to create a layout that is called "from scratch", we are at your service. All the work on the development of design and adaptation of ready-made models are made by a staff of professional designers and take from 1 to 5 days, depending on the complexity of the task.

You don’t have a layout, do you? We will create it for you!

Transfer to production

The finished design model of your future product and the technical documentation carefully prepared by the specialists of the "Sticky Line" company are transferred to production. We value the time of our customers, therefore, a stock of materials is always reserved in the warehouse in order to start printing as quickly as possible.

Oleg Syugin
Manager
We work without delay. All basic materials for most types of printing are already in stock

Printing

The "Sticky Line" company uses the most modern and high-tech equipment. Flexo printing is performed on 5, 6 and 8 sectional printing machines. The equipment of the GALLUS Swiss company provides fast and high-quality printing. The complex of finishing equipment of the Italian company BERRA, equipped with sections of embossing, conveying and screen printing, allows obtaining the highest quality of finishing. In addition, the company has installed five modern rewinders and a sheet cutter. We constantly modernize the fleet of production equipment, which allows us to maintain a high level of speed and quality in the manufacture of the most complex orders.

Sergey Babaev
Production Manager
We purchased the most advanced equipment and finalized it to achieve superior quality!

Quality control

The quality control system in the "Sticky Line" company is a multistage, well-organized process. Quality control covers all stages of production, from input control of raw materials, paints, forms and finishing storage of the finished order. We carefully monitor all the processes of the production chain. Finished products fully meet the most stringent requirements and standards of European quality.

Guaranteed quality of completed projects

Transfer to the storage

The finished order is securely packed and enters the storage. Storage is carried out in strict accordance with the requirements and recommendations of the manufacturers of materials. The temperature and humidity of the air are monitored. The products are in stock until they are delivered to the customer or before being sent to the delivery service.

All products are stored in a dry and clean room

Delivery

Logistic connections of the "Sticky Line" company allow carrying out delivery of products all over Russia. We cooperate with partners who have a reliable reputation: Business Lines, Russian Post and PEC. These are professional organizations that can provide gentle and timely transportation. At the client's request, the cargo can be insured. The cost of services corresponds to the price list of the chosen delivery service.

We print labels, and the transportation of products is engaged in professional delivery service

Согласование заказа

В рамках этапа согласования важно предусмотреть все детали и выбрать оптимальные для Вашего заказа составляющие: материал, который станет идеальной основой для нужного Вам изделия, метод печати и количество используемых красок, подобрать тип клея, и наконец, продумать финальный аккорд — вид отделки. Высокая квалификация сотрудников компании «Стики Лайн», ведущих Ваш заказ, позволит максимально быстро и эффективно решить весь комплекс задач по изготовлению самоклеящейся этикетки.

Алексей Стрекаловский
Руководитель отдела продаж
Сразу в печать! Особые условия для постоянных клиентов.

Разработка макетов

Если Вы обратились в компанию «Стики Лайн» со своим дизайн-проектом, нашим дизайнерам нужно будет лишь адаптировать готовый дизайн к технологическому процессу. Если Вам требуется создать макет, что называется «с нуля»,  мы — к вашим услугам. Все работы по разработке дизайна и адаптации готовых макетов производятся штатом профессиональных дизайнеров и занимают от 1 до 5 дней, в зависимости от сложности задачи.

Нет макета? Мы создадим его для Вас!
Татьяна Бирюкова
Дизайнер

Передача на производство

Готовый дизайн-макет Вашего будущего изделия и тщательно оформленная специалистами компании «Стики Лайн» технологическая документация передаются на производство. Мы ценим время своих клиентов, поэтому на складе всегда зарезервирован запас материалов, необходимых для того, чтобы максимально оперативно приступить к печати.

Олег Сюгин
Старший менеджер
Работаем без проволочек. Все основные материалы для большинства видов печати уже на складе

Печать

Компания «Стики Лайн» использует самое современное и высокотехнологичное оборудование. Флексопечать производится на 5-ти, 6-ти и 8-ми секционных печатных машинах. Оборудование швейцарской фирмы GALLUS обеспечивает быструю и качественную печать. Комплекс отделочного оборудования итальянской фирмы BERRA, оснащенный секциями тиснения, конгрева и трафаретной печати, позволяет получить высочайшее качество отделки. Кроме того, на предприятии установлены пять современных перемотчиков и листорезательная машина. Мы постоянно модернизируем парк производственного оборудования, что позволяет поддерживать высокий уровень скорости и качества при изготовлении самых сложных заказов.

Сергей Бабаев
Начальник производства
Мы закупили самое совершенное оборудование и доработали его, чтобы достичь превосходного качества!

Контроль качества

Система контроля качества в компании «Стики Лайн» — это  многоступенчатый, хорошо организованный процесс. Контроль качества охватывает все этапы производства, начиная от входного контроля сырья, красок, форм и заканчивая хранением готового заказа. Современное оборудование и профессионализм сотрудников позволяют нам гарантировать стабильность качества конечной продукции. Мы тщательно отслеживаем все процессы производственной цепочки. Готовая продукция полностью отвечает самым жестким требованиям и стандартам европейского качества.

Гарантированное качество выполненных проектов
Антон Цыганов
Генеральный директор

Передача на склад

Готовый заказ надежно упаковывается и поступает на склад. Хранение производится в строгом соответствии с требованиями и рекомендациями производителей материалов. Ведется контроль температурного режима и влажности воздуха. Продукция находится на складе до момента вручения заказчику или до передачи в службу доставки.

Вся продукция хранится в сухом и чистом помещении

Доставка

Логистические связи компании «Стики Лайн» позволяют осуществлять доставку продукции по всей России. Мы сотрудничаем с партнерами, имеющими надежную репутацию: Деловые Линии, Почта России и ПЭК. Это профессиональные организации, способные обеспечить бережную и своевременную транспортировку. По желанию клиента груз может быть застрахован. Стоимость услуг соответствует прайсу выбранной службы доставки.

Мы печатаем этикетки, а перевозкой продукци занимается профеcсиональная служба доставки